Skip to main content

Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Hans Tölle
Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -20
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -99
E-Mail:
htoelle@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Verkauf

Christoph Schmidt
Prokurist

Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -30
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -99
E-Mail:
cschmidt@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Sebastian Rohde
Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -26
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -98
E-Mail:
srohde@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Britta Polus
Handlungsbevollmächtigte

Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -40
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -98
E-Mail:
bpolus@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Erik Lenktaitis
Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -76
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -99
E-Mail:
elenktaitis@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Meike Haarmann
Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -35
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -93
E-Mail:
mhaarmann@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Betriebsleitung

Christoph Kremer
Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -13
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -91
E-Mail:
ckremer@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

 

Erik Lenktaitis
Stellvertretender Betriebsleiter

Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -76
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -94
E-Mail:
elenktaitis@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Einkauf

Jutta Fritzenwanker
Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -18
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -94
E-Mail:
jfritzenwanker@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Versand

Ruth Vollmert
Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -19
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -94
E-Mail:
rvollmert@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Qualitätssicherung

Erik Lenktaitis
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter
Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -76
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -99
E-Mail:
elenktaitis@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de
Daniel Hemmers
Handlungsbevollmächtigter
Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -15
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -93
E-Mail:
dhemmers@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Silke Haggart
Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -17
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -97
E-Mail:
shaggart@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de
Felicitas Katke
Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -16
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -97
E-Mail:
fkatke@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de
Birgit Licht
Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -45
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -97
E-Mail:
blicht@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Telefonzentrale

Rita Gerlach
Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -0
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -94
E-Mail:
rgerlach@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de