Skip to main content

CONTACTS

Owner

Hans Tölle
Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -20
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -99
E-Mail:
htoelle@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Sales

Christoph Schmidt
Authorised signatory

Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -30
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -99
E-Mail:
cschmidt@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Sebastian Rohde
Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -26
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -98
E-Mail:
srohde@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Britta Polus
Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -40
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -98
E-Mail:
bpolus@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Erik Lenktaitis
Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -76
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -99
E-Mail:
elenktaitis@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Operation management

Christoph Kremer
Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -13
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -91
E-Mail:
ckremer@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

 

Erik Lenktaitis
Deputy operations manager

Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -76
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -94
E-Mail:
elenktaitis@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Purchasing

Jutta Fritzenwanker
Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -18
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -94
E-Mail:
jfritzenwanker@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Shipping

Ruth Vollmert
Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -19
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -94
E-Mail:
rvollmert@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Quality Assurance

Erik Lenktaitis
Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -76
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -99
E-Mail:
elenktaitis@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de
Daniel Hemmers
Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -15
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -93
E-Mail:
dhemmers@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de
Meike Haarmann
Telefon: (0 23 31) 95 99 -34
Telefax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -93
E-Mail:
mhaarmann@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Orders

Silke Haggart
Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -17
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -97
E-Mail:
shaggart@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de
Felicitas Katke
Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -16
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -97
E-Mail:
fkatke@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de
Birgit Licht
Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -45
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -97
E-Mail:
blicht@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Switchboard

Rita Gerlach
Phone: (0 23 31) 95 99 -0
Fax: (0 23 31) 95 99 -94
E-Mail:
rgerlach@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de