Skip to main content

연락처

오너

Hans Tölle
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -20
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -99
이메일:
htoelle@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

영업

Christoph Schmidt
총괄

전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -30
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -99
이메일:
cschmidt@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Sebastian Rohde
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -26
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -98
이메일:
srohde@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Britta Polus
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -40
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -98
이메일:
bpolus@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Erik Lenktaitis
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -76
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -99
이메일:
elenktaitis@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

영업 France/ Southern Europe/ South America

Lúcia Isabel Pardal Martins
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -33
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -8433
이메일:
lmartins@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

구매

Jutta Fritzenwanker
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -18
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -94
이메일:
jfritzenwanker@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

 

Nils Wolff
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -37
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -8437
이메일:
nwolff@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

출고

Ruth Vollmert
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -19
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -94
이메일:
rvollmert@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

운영 관리

Christoph Kremer
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -13
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -91
이메일:
ckremer@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

 

Erik Lenktaitis
운영 관리 책임

전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -76
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -94
이메일:
elenktaitis@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

품질

Erik Lenktaitis
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -76
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -99
이메일:
elenktaitis@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

품질

Daniel Hemmers
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -15
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -93
이메일:
dhemmers@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

품질

Meike Haarmann
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -34
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -93
이메일:
mhaarmann@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

주문처리

Silke Haggart
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -17
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -97
이메일:
shaggart@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Felicitas Katke
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -16
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -97
이메일:
fkatke@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de

Birgit Licht
전화: (0 23 31) 95 99 -45
팩스: (0 23 31) 95 99 -97
이메일:
blicht@vogelsang-edelstaehle.de